If you dream about California

See prior post because the winner as spiritual places & sites in California is…..

Yosemite National Park  I was born and raised in California, as was my mother and her mother and her mother who was born in Sacramento in 1850.

When it comes to Yosemite, I am still speechless.
Yosemite National Park Photos
This photo of Yosemite National Park is courtesy of TripAdvisor
Yosemite National Park Photos
This photo of Yosemite National Park is courtesy of TripAdvisor

I cannot post all the Yosemite photos that I like so I will stop here.

I hope your California Dreams come true.

Trackbacks

  1. […] one place in California that I recommend visitors cannot miss.  Even though I had a full list of places for you to visit if you dream about California.  And, of course, The Devils Postpile National […]

Leave a Reply

