Air Swimmers, the Flying Fish

No, really these fish are flying!!

If you are in Sacramento, they sell these Air Swimmers at Old City Kites in Old Sacramento.

UPDATE, September 3rd:  Old City Kites has them in stock now at $59.99 for either the Shark or the Clown Fish.  I am buying the Clown Fish!

I am going to fly my Clown Fish out of an elevator like that one guy does.  Mebbe down in the State Capitol.  I’ll try to stay out of the slammer!!

Plus, there is a cat in my house that could tolerate some nose-to-nose time.

Comments

  1. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

