Guns and Motorcycles

Guns and Motorcycles.

They go together like….well, like guns and motorcycles.

Not all motorcycle lovers like guns, but many of us appreciate the art and craftsmanship of both products.

And, of course, there are some who take it further.

Like Sickshooter Motorcycle PartsSickshooter builds and sells parts and many have a gun theme so you can outfit your ride with items like Gun Foot Pegs.

They build their custom pegs for Harley, Honda, Yamaha and others.  They have recently reduced their prices for these pegs.

Other Sickshooter products include:  50 Caliber Shift Peg, 32 Cal Valve Stem Caps, 6 shooter Barends and more.

Check out the parts catalog here.

Comments

  1. I do like em, but fear the cops would love to pull me over just so they can look at em. They’d use the old “probable cause” clause. I can hear it now, “Do you know why I pulled you over?”
    “No, officer I can’t imagine what it could be…except maybe my freak flag was flying a bit too high today?”
    But damn, I do like em. (guns…I like guns)

Leave a Reply

