Custom Pittsburgh Steelers Bike

I am a Pittsburgh Steelers fan.  Big fan.  Every since the days of the Steel Curtain.

One of the best days of my life was the day that I met “Mean” Joe Greene on the beach in Waikiki, Honolulu.  Big dude with an even bigger smile.  He said hello and shook my hand with a firm shake like brothers.

But I gotta say, this Steelers chopper that this chick has ain’t nothing special.

Check out her video and tell me if I’m wrong.  It’s ugly.

Here is another with a football for a seat.  The “special” part is the paint job.

I guess I’m not a big enough fan.  I couldn’t do it to my bike.

I love custom choppers, but a football and a black & yellow paint job just don’t make it.  I don’t know why the hell I’m posting this.

A few days and I’ll prolly delete this whole damn thing.

Leave a Reply

